Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
yangweiye Ms. yangweiye
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Huanghua Fengyi Honde Metal Factory

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кровать Собаки

Кровать Собаки

Категория продукта Кровать Собаки , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кровать Собаки , Новый Кровать Собаки Стиль поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Красочные Кровать Собаки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Высокое качество Открытый металлическая кровать собаки

    Высокое качество Открытый металлическая кровать собаки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 9.03 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Высокое качество Открытый металлическая кровать собаки Ваш питомец заслуживает того, чтобы поставить на пьедестал. Ну, может, не постамент, но, по крайней мере, с земли! С нашей постели питомца, ваш питомец будет необходимо поднять над землей на впечатление от сна, они могли только мечтать, только они, наверное,...

  • Навес Водонепроницаемая Ткань Металлическая Кровать Любимчика

    Навес Водонепроницаемая Ткань Металлическая Кровать Любимчика

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10.4 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Навес Водонепроницаемая Ткань Металлическая Кровать Любимчика Металлическая кровать собаки с сеть shading, доступные в помещении и на открытом воздухе. При использовании на открытом воздухе, не только зонтик собака, чтобы избежать воздействия солнечных собак, но и собак блокировать дождь, потому что ткань...

  • Прочный Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика

    Прочный Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10.4 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Прочный Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика Повышенные кровати собаки, как правило, человеческий эквивалент детскую кроватку. Каркас состоит из четырех крепких ножках, и ткань натянуть на раму, чтобы обеспечить поддержку тела собаки. Идея продукта очень проста – обеспечить комфорт и поддержку для вашей...

  • Собака Металлический Каркас Повышенной Кровать

    Собака Металлический Каркас Повышенной Кровать

    • Цена за штуку: USD 9.02 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Собака Металлический Каркас Повышенной Кровать Металлических высотных кровати любимчика, как в помещении, так и на открытом воздухе, обеспечивают собака с сухой, комфортной среды отдыха. Наши кровати любимчика сделана из холста, что это влагостойкие и износостойкие. Разнообразные цвета, коллег также можем напечатать...

  • Металлический Каркас Металлическая Кровать Для Собаки

    Металлический Каркас Металлическая Кровать Для Собаки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 9.03 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Металлический Каркас Металлическая Кровать Для Собаки Металлический каркас кровати любимчика, смогите обеспечить чистоту и комфортные условия отдыха для собак. При использовании в помещении, полезную модель имеет преимущества малого оккупации пространства, удобное движение и может обеспечить постоянного места отдыха...

  • Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика С Водонепроницаемый Чехол

    Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика С Водонепроницаемый Чехол

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month

    Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика С Водонепроницаемый Чехол Мы предлагаем кровать собаки с потолком, который может заблокировать солнце или дождь. Может быть быстро удален и собран, как в помещении, так и на открытом воздухе. После сноса носить более удобным, когда вы идете, чтобы играть, вы можете взять...

  • Крытая И Напольная Кровать Любимчика Собаки

    Крытая И Напольная Кровать Любимчика Собаки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 9.03 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Крытая И Напольная Кровать Любимчика Собаки Повышенный Pet кровати уникальны и отличаются от других кроватей любимчика. Не только они поднимаются от земли, но поток воздуха пусть со всех сторон держать вашего питомца прохладно и комфортно. Сделаны из уникальной ткани, которая также блох, клещей, плесени и плесени...

  • Различные Цвета Портативный Кровать Собаки Любимчика

    Различные Цвета Портативный Кровать Собаки Любимчика

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10.82 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Различные Цвета Портативный Кровать Собаки Любимчика Толстая рыжая или длинношерстные собаки имеют досадную склонность к перегреву, и кровати, которые подчеркивают [прижимание" только добавить, чтобы количество тепла, поглощенное вашей собаки в то время как они спят. Если ваша собака имеет склонность к перегреву во...

  • Открытый Прочный Металлический Каркас Повышенной Кровать Собаки

    Открытый Прочный Металлический Каркас Повышенной Кровать Собаки

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month

    Открытый Прочный Металлический Каркас Повышенной Кровать Собаки Летом необходимость любимчика дышащий прочный открытый прохладный высокая плотность ткани дешевые оптовые металлический каркас, поднятый повышенный кровать для собаки Преимущество&Характеристики Трубы из нержавеющей стали рама может держать любой...

  • Металлический каркас и прочный дешевые Pet кровать собаки

    Металлический каркас и прочный дешевые Pet кровать собаки

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month

    Металлический каркас и прочный дешевые Pet кровать собаки Повышенные кровати собаки, разработанный стальной каркас и прочная трикотажная ткань для наружного и внутреннего применения. Все крепежные элементы стального каркаса из нержавеющей стали. Можно использовать много лет с прочным жевать-доказательство поверхности....

  • Фирма Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика

    Фирма Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month

    Фирма Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Любимчика Это качество отдыха кровать собаки означает, что собака не должна лежать на грязной, холодной земле когда-нибудь снова. Лежа на влажной траве, с риском укусов клещей, это в прошлом, так как это кровать собаки может быть размещен в любом месте, что вам это нужно. Он...

  • Металлический каркас кровать собаки,кровать любимчика с металлическим каркасом

    Металлический каркас кровать собаки,кровать любимчика с металлическим каркасом

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 10000 sets per month

    Металлический каркас кровать собаки,кровать любимчика с металлическим каркасом Преимущество&Характеристики Трубы из нержавеющей стали рама может держать любой размер домашних животных прочный жевать доказательство Оксфорд крышка и дышащая ткань даст вам долгое время комфортно использовать исключения горячих...

  • Удобная Мода Металлическая Кровать Любимчика

    Удобная Мода Металлическая Кровать Любимчика

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10.82 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Удобная Мода Металлическая Кровать Любимчика Ваш питомец заслуживает того, чтобы поставить на пьедестал. Ну, может, не постамент, но, по крайней мере, с земли! С нашей постели питомца, ваш питомец будет необходимо поднять над землей на впечатление от сна, они могли только мечтать, только они, наверное, трудно мечтать...

  • Оптовые Роскошные Популярны Металлические Кровати Собаки

    Оптовые Роскошные Популярны Металлические Кровати Собаки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 12.35 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Оптовые Роскошные Популярны Металлические Кровати Собаки Сетка материал изготовлен из Рип-прочное синтетическое волокно. Как кровать поднимается с земли и сетка дышащая, это означает, что нет никакого накопления влаги под кроватью, это помогает сдерживать пылевых клещей и плесени, что делает кровать идеально подходит...

  • Новый Дизайн Роскошный Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки

    Новый Дизайн Роскошный Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10.4 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Новый Дизайн Роскошный Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки Преимущества продукта 1. Небольшая по размеру, мягкая, легко разворачиваться и разгружаться 2. Прочный и многофункциональный 3. Высокое качество и конкурентоспособная цена 4. Красивый дизайн,идеальный продукт для вашего питомца 5. Профессиональное изготовление...

  • Новая Модель Металлическая Кровать Собаки

    Новая Модель Металлическая Кровать Собаки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 9.83 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Новая Модель Металлическая Кровать Собаки Крытый/открытый Pet кровати-это прочная, функциональная альтернатива запускать-оф-мельница фаршированные Pet кровати. Они поднимаются с земли, продвигая поток воздуха со всех сторон, держать вашего питомца прохладно и комфортно. Поднятые кровати также позволяет вашего питомца,...

  • Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки

    Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 7.8 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Металлический Каркас Кровать Собаки 1.Кровать собаки,кровать любимчика с металлическим каркасом, 2.Красивый дизайн и профессиональное мастерство, 3.Прочный материал и 2x1 Tesilin ткани. • Завод прямые специализированных в гамак и кровать любимчика с металлическим каркасом. • Более чем десятилетним опытом работы по...

  • Мода Металлическая Кровать Любимчика

    Мода Металлическая Кровать Любимчика

    • Цена за штуку: USD 9.02 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Мода Металлическая Кровать Любимчика • Завод прямые специализированных в гамак и кровать любимчика с металлическим каркасом. • Более чем десятилетним опытом работы по проектированию и изготовлению гамака и кровати любимчика. • Высокое качество и низкую цену оставляет Вас больше вариантов. • Наши продукты главным...

  • Складной металлический каркас кровать собаки с различными цветами

    Складной металлический каркас кровать собаки с различными цветами

    • марка: Онде или OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка+Паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month

    Складной металлический каркас кровать собаки с различными цветами Собака Кровати Портативный Складной Металлический Каркас, Крытый/Открытый Атмосферостойкий Кровать-Манеж Кровать собаки в закрытом помещении, на открытом воздухе и путешествий, с металлическим каркасом и кровать сделаны из дышащего и прочностью на...

Китай Кровать Собаки  Поставщики

Кровать Собаки

Наша кровать собака создана для красоты крытый и открытый долговечность.Мы можем предложить вам различные цвета ткани, и все они идеально сочетаются с нашим стальная рама.С порошковым покрытием прочный стальной каркас не ржавеет, ПЭТ кровати поднимает вашего питомца от сырости, грязной земле и вдали от докучливых насекомых. поднимает вашего питомца от сырости, грязной земле, вдали от надоедливых ошибок. Она сама стабилизирует себя, чтобы предотвратить раскачивание на неровной поверхности.

Наши главные продукты включают металлическая кровать собаки,кровать любимчика батут и складной металлической кровати любимчика.

Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wendy Ms. Wendy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Huanghua Fengyi Honde Metal Factory

Home > Products > Dog Bed

Dog Bed

Product categories of Dog Bed, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dog Bed, New Style Dog Bed suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colorful Dog Bed R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • High quality Outdoor Metal Dog Bed

    High quality Outdoor Metal Dog Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 9.03 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    High quality Outdoor Metal Dog Bed Your pet deserves to be put on a pedestal Well maybe not a pedestal but at least off the ground With our Pet Bed your pet will be kindly lifted off the ground for a sleeping experience they could only dream of only they probably had a hard time dreaming at all before this pet bed The...

  • Metal frame dog bed,pet bed with metal frame

    Metal frame dog bed,pet bed with metal frame

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month

    Metal frame dog bed pet bed with metal frame Advantage Features Stainless steel pipe frame can hold any size of pets durable chew proof Oxford cover and breathable fabric will give you a long time comfortable use eliminating hot spots foldable and light weight steel frame can be easy storage and transport Machine...

  • Sunshade Waterproof Fabric Metal Pet Bed

    Sunshade Waterproof Fabric Metal Pet Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 10.4 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Sunshade Waterproof Fabric Metal Pet Bed Metallic dog bed with shading net available indoors and outdoors When used outdoors not only can the dog sunshade to avoid the dog sunshine exposure but also to the dogs block the rain because the fabric is waterproof material durable Is the dog suitable resting space Product...

  • Dog Metal Frame Elevated Bed

    Dog Metal Frame Elevated Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 9.02 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Dog Metal Frame Elevated Bed Metal pet high rise beds both indoors and outdoors provide the dog with a dry comfortable resting environment Our pet bed is made of canvas which is moisture proof and wear resistant Diverse colors colleagues can also print different designs according to customer requirements Factory...

  • Comfortable Fashion Metal Pet Bed

    Comfortable Fashion Metal Pet Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 10.82 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Comfortable Fashion Metal Pet Bed Your pet deserves to be put on a pedestal Well maybe not a pedestal but at least off the ground With the Our Pet Bed your pet will be kindly lifted off the ground for a sleeping experience they could only dream of only they probably had a hard time dreaming at all before this pet bed...

  • Metal Frame Dog Bed

    Metal Frame Dog Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 7.8 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Metal Frame Dog Bed 1 Dog bed pet bed with metal frame 2 Beautiful design and professional workmanship 3 Strong material and 2x1 Tesilin fabric Factory direct specialized in hammock and pet bed with metal frame More than ten years experience on design and manufacturing hammock and pet bed High quality and lowest price...

  • New Design Luxury Metal Frame Dog Bed

    New Design Luxury Metal Frame Dog Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 10.4 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    New Design Luxury Metal Frame Dog Bed Product advantages 1 Small in size soft easy to unfold and unload 2 Durable and multifunction 3 High quality and competitive price 4 Beautiful design Ideal product for your pet 5 Professional manufacturer and the best service Your pet deserves to be put on a pedestal Well maybe...

  • New Model Metal Dog Bed

    New Model Metal Dog Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 9.83 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    New Model Metal Dog Bed Indoor outdoor pet beds are a durable functional alternative to the run of the mill stuffed pet beds They are elevated off the ground promoting air flow from all angles keeping your pet cool and comfortable The raised bed also allows for your pet to easily step on and off allowing older pets to...

  • Wholesale Luxury  Popular Metal Dog Bed

    Wholesale Luxury Popular Metal Dog Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 12.35 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Wholesale Luxury Popular Metal Dog Bed The mesh material is made from a rip resistant synthetic fibre As the bed is raised off the ground and the mesh is breathable it means that there is no build up of moisture under the bed This helps to deter dust mites and mould making the bed ideal for dogs with allergies The...

  • Metal Frame and Durable Cheap Pet Dog Bed

    Metal Frame and Durable Cheap Pet Dog Bed

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month

    Metal Frame and Durable Cheap Pet Dog Bed The elevated dog beds are designed by steel frame and durable knitted fabric for outdoor and indoor use All Fasteners of the steel frame are stainless steels Can be used many years with durable chew proof surface The oxford surface guarantee to stand up to the outdoors and...

  • Durable Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed

    Durable Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 10.4 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Durable Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed Elevated dog beds are generally the human equivalent of a cot The frame is composed of four sturdy legs and fabric is pulled taut across the frame to provide support for the dog s body The idea behind the product is pretty simple to provide comfort and support for your dog while keeping...

  • Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed With Waterproof Cover

    Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed With Waterproof Cover

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month

    Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed With Waterproof Cover We offer a dog bed with a ceiling that can block the sun or rain Can be quickly removed and assembled both indoors and outdoors After the demolition to carry more convenient when you go out to play you can bring your dog our dog bed for your dog to provide a clean...

  • Metal Frame Metal Bed For Dog

    Metal Frame Metal Bed For Dog

    • Unit Price: USD 9.03 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Metal Frame Metal Bed For Dog Metal frame pet bed can provide a clean and comfortable resting environment for dogs When used indoors the utility model has the advantages of small occupation space convenient movement and can provide a fixed resting place for the dog and also avoids the phenomenon that the dog...

  • Indoor And Outdoor Pet Dog Bed

    Indoor And Outdoor Pet Dog Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 9.03 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Indoor And Outdoor Pet Dog Bed Elevated Pet Beds are unique and differ from other pet beds Not only they are elevated off the ground but air flow is let from all sides keeping your pet cool and comfortable Made with unique fabric which is also flea mite mold and mildew resistant It features a lightweight yet strong...

  • Differen Color Portable Pet Dog Bed

    Differen Color Portable Pet Dog Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 10.82 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Differen Color Portable Pet Dog Bed Thick haired or long haired dogs have an unfortunate tendency to overheat and beds that emphasize snuggling only add to the amount of heat trapped by your dog while they are sleeping If your dog tends to overheat while they sleep the best bed choice for you would be a cot style bed...

  • Firm Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed

    Firm Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month

    Firm Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed This quality Relax Dog Bed means that no dog ever has to lie on dirty cold ground ever again Lying on damp grass with the risk of tick bites is a thing of the past as this dog bed can be placed anywhere that you need it It works just as well in your living room as it does for travel with...

  • Outdoor Durable Metal Frame Elevated Dog Bed

    Outdoor Durable Metal Frame Elevated Dog Bed

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 sets per month

    Outdoor Durable Metal Frame Elevated Dog Bed Summer Pet Necessity breathable durable outdoor cool high density fabric cheap wholesale metal frame raised elevated dog bed Advantage Features Stainless steel pipe frame can hold any size of pets durable chew proof Oxford cover and breathable fabric will give you a long...

  • Fashion Metal Pet Bed

    Fashion Metal Pet Bed

    • Unit Price: USD 9.02 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Fashion Metal Pet Bed Factory direct specialized in hammock and pet bed with metal frame More than ten years experience on design and manufacturing hammock and pet bed High quality and lowest price leaves you more choices Our products mainly were exported to Australia Eur market New zealand and North American Feature...

  • Foldable Metal Frame Dog Bed with Different Colors

    Foldable Metal Frame Dog Bed with Different Colors

    • Brand: Honde or OEM

    • Packaging: Carton+Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month

    Foldable Metal Frame Dog Bed with Different Colors Dog Bed Folding Portable Metal Frame Indoor Outdoor Weather Resistant Travel Bed Dog bed for indoors outdoors and travel with a metal frame and bed made from breathable and rip resistant mesh The bed folds down for storage and is weather resistant and easy to keep...

China Dog Bed Suppliers

Dog Bed

Our Dog Bed is designed for beauty indoor and durability outdoor.We can provide you different fabric colors and they all blends perfectly with our steel frame.Powder coated strong steel frame will not rust, the pet beds raises your pet off the damp, Dirty ground & Away from pesky bugs. raises your pet off the damp, dirty ground, away from pesky bugs. It self-stabilizes to prevent rocking on uneven surfaces.

Our main products include Metal Dog Bed,Pet Trampoline Bed and Foldable Metal Pet bed.

Metal Frame Pet Dog Bed

Related Products List